Banned

Du wurdest gebannt oder hast eine Demo eines Cheaters?

Moderator: Verwaltung

whip
Spieler
Steam-ID: STEAM_0:0:45195828
4played Profil

Banned

Post by whip »

Hi. I was banned today. No reason, just stomping on people who haven't been playing CS for 19+ years like myself.

I play this server almost every day.

May you please review my account and lift the ban? There is no evidence, just a lot of not-so-great folks calling cheats.

Respectfully,

Cool Whip.nom
Natascha
Ehemalig
Steam-ID: STEAM_0:1:18698885
4played Profil

Re: Banned

Post by Natascha »

Hello Whip
I have banned you, you are welcome to watch your demo.

Kind regards
Natasha
whip
Spieler
4played Profil

Post by whip »

Hi Natascha,

I respectfully must disagree in that I have been playing at least 3-5 times per week for the last several months. i have approx. 100 hours on the server and am rank 22. I play occasionally with Honey who has come in and muted people who have called me a cheater in the past.

I would greatly appreciate this being looked into as this server is one of my favorite places to play and I feel very spited for performing well today.

My demo won't suggest anything i already know - no cheats involved.

Could you please double check your data or perhaps confirm with Honey?

Respectfully,
Cool Whip.nom
whip
Spieler
4played Profil

Post by whip »

Hello Natascha,

I had sent you a PM but in case you didn't see it, here it is again. Thank you.

--

Hello Natascha,

I don't mean to push things by reaching out directly, but I would greatly appreciate if you could please review my ban.

I had a great game this morning (after resetting score several times while warming up). The last kill before I was banned, I was on overpass waiting for hostage rescuer to come out. I heard back door open. So I aim there and he is there. I don't know what else to say.