I got banned.

You're banned or have a demo of an cheater?

Moderator: Verwaltung

fingerBANG
Spieler
Steam-ID: Verifizierung ausstehend.

I got banned.

Post by fingerBANG »

You just banned me like 20 minutes ago. I'd like to see the demo you based that upon. I'd like to see it right now.
Saying I hack. That's ignorant man. I'd like to see the evidence RIGHT NOW.
fingerBANG
Spieler

Re: I got banned.

Post by fingerBANG »

I would really like to have an answer.
I don't cheat. I've been playing fps games for over 8 years now.
All I do is soundplay :S Neither did I insult any admins.
I would really like to have an answer.
My ingame nickname was fingerBANG!

here is my steam ID: STEAM_0:1:5596296
Redshot
Ehemalig
Steam-ID: STEAM_0:1:29271864
4played Profil

Post by Redshot »

fingerBANG
Spieler

Post by fingerBANG »

Okay, so you make 5 videos.. The only one actually looking suspicious while being played with Wireframe is the 5th one.. You are banning me just because of that ? Laughing my ass off.... You guys wouldn't last one game in the eSports league hahahahaha. That's just lame man. Can't believe you actually banned me for that xD

I'm flattered though. Didn't know I was still that good at this game ;)
Redshot
Ehemalig
Steam-ID: STEAM_0:1:29271864
4played Profil

Post by Redshot »

Because of your word choice, I do not think you're playing in the eSports league. No matter. The admin Uiui has banned you. I can't cancel the ban. Only the admin who has banned you (Uiui) and our Communityleader are able to do this. I've just shown you why you got banned. Unfortunately Uiui is not online so you have to discuss it whith him tomorrow.

I wish you a beautiful night :coffee:

Redshot
fingerBANG
Spieler

Post by fingerBANG »

I don't cheat, I only think it's funny that uiui thinks I do.
I don't get it. I really don't. Nobody else complained about me being a suspicious player or anything.